Monday, 21 October 2013

It's time to rhyme

There are words which rhyme with me and you.
It's fantastic!

Saturday, 19 October 2013

SURPRISE!




Sunday, 15 September 2013

Welcome to Easy-Peasy Third Cycle


Easy-Peasy is going to be your virtual mate. 
He is very happy to meet you and he wants to share with you this nice video.



He also wants to introduce his best friends to you.

Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Getting ready?

I'm ready!

Here are some examples.


Sunday, 9 June 2013

Transports' song

Sunday, 2 June 2013

Mickey and transports





Sunday, 26 May 2013

Clothes songs

Move your mouse and listen.
Click on the clothes and read.

CC-BY-NC-SA
By Lorena Y.  Pérez Méndez




Thursday, 16 May 2013

Little mouse gets ready

Friday, 3 May 2013

Kipper the dog



Tuesday, 16 April 2013

Windy day and other Spot's adventures




Sunday, 7 April 2013

Happy Spring

by LorenaY   CC-BY-NC-SA

Move your mouse, click and listen.
By LorenaY 

Tuesday, 2 April 2013

The weather

Sunday, 10 March 2013

LET'S WATCH CAILLOU



Monday, 4 March 2013

We can do a lot of things

Sunday, 24 February 2013

Animals, my friends

Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Painting animals

Listen and paint.

Click and go to the British Council

Click and go to the British Council

HAPPY CHILDREN



video
video video

Wednesday, 13 February 2013

Dear Zoo

Saturday, 9 February 2013

I love animals




Thursday, 31 January 2013

The elephant song


Monday, 28 January 2013

Colorful hands for peace

Click on the image and listen to a peaceful song.

Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Hickory Dickory Dock

Sunday, 20 January 2013